Board of Directors

Our Foundation is fortunate to have a Board of Directors of dedicated individuals who generously volunteer their time, talent, and financial support to our mission throughout the year. Board members are requested to make a two year commitment.



WEOF is accepting applications for new members of the Board of Directors. Board members are requested to serve for two year terms. If you are interested, please complete our application. NEW BOARD MEMBER APPLICATION FORM.


Executive Board Members

Alison Matejczyk, President

Cara Costello, Secretary

Kristin Baird, Treasurer

Katie Meyer, Wissahickon School District, WEOF Grants Coordinator


Current Board Members

Gordon Bentley

Logan Brown

Dominic Coppolella

Candace Kanaplue

Ramat Oyetunji

Rob Pineda

Stephanie Romano

Daniela Wexler


WHS Student Representatives

Gabe Lassiter, Class of 2024

Hannah Yum, Class of 2025


Previous WHS Student Representatives

Alexandra Bladek, Class of 2023

Lauren Kooman, Class of 2022